Party in PJs

Good

its officially FRIDAY! and that means PARTY!! in PJS, Netflix while eating a Galaxy bar.

So as Friday post promises a day of fashion… what am i kidding i am a mother if I’m not going out I’m living in my sweats but on the rare occasion I do want to look like a human being i look like this.. only if there was enough time in the morning before I take Noemie to preschool for me to look like this *cough* like some mothers do?

Sorry for the messy floor, Noemie sure does love making a mess!

So my grey sparkly sweater is from River Island, and my Jeans are black super skinny from River island.

I am pairing these up with my grey suede converses, my hair is pulled back into a high pony tail, some fake pearl earrings from Primark and my phone case is Ted Baker purchased at John Lewis.

 

I wish I could wake up every morning and look like this !! but in reality when I drop Noemie off to preschool I’m in sweats… last night make up run down my face and my hairs like a bird nest.

 

Leave a Reply

