Blogging When?

Morning beautiful’s!

so with the start of blogging i’ve decided that I will post on a Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

Monday will be Mummy Mondays, this is where I will talk about anything to do with Mum stuff and Noemie, my soon to be three year old.

Wednesday is anything goes! and well that means its anything goes ( but i will try to keep mummy stuff only for Monday)

Friday is Favourite Fridays, so this could be fashion favourites for the week, beauty favourites, like most people do a monthly favourite, I’ve decided that its better for me to do weekly ones, so each week I can change it accordingly!

I might do the odd posts on the other days and I’ll see you next Monday 9am GMT

Leave a Reply

